Contact Us

Our Crew


Richy Price

President, CEO
richy@BeamElectric.com

Laurel Doster

Purchasing Director
Direct: 704-373-1573
ldoster@BeamElectric.com

Del Kessler

Accounting
dkessler@beamelectric.com

Samantha Foster

Office Manager
sfoster@BeamElectric.com

Jim Becker


jim@beamelectric.com

Greg Saleeby

Estimator / Project Manager
gsaleeby@BeamElectric.com

Joey Clinton

Estimator / Project Manager
joey@BeamElectric.com

Alan Bell

Safety Administrator / IT Manager
SafeAlan@BeamElectric.com

Contact

Address:
Physical Address: 6234 Brookshire Blvd Mailing Address: P.O. Box 681537 Charlotte
Charlotte
North Carolina
28216
Phone:
1-855-225-2326
Fax:
704-333-9121

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.
Login